Les Trois Garçons – Grasse

Les Trois Garçons in Grasse is one of those restaurants I just happened to pass when it was raining and it was lunch time, so I popped in mostly to keep dry.

However, it was an absolutely amazing experience. The two course meal was perfect from beginning to end, food which one ordered expecting it to be ordinary turned out to be something excellent.

I did not order a dessert, as I wasn’t that hungry, but I could have done with something with red fruits, and there was none on the menu. I mentioned this to the waiter, who a few minutes later came back with a small cup with lavender ice-cream hidden under a layer of cream and a sauce of red fruits, on the house. The combination was delicious.

Address: 10 Place de la Foux, 06130, Grasse, France

Visited February 2019.

Leave a comment